Project 52 – Week 31 – Toys-Kids

Here is another addition of Project 52! To refresh the ‘ol brain, this project is about getting some fab photographers to interpret a theme each week. Then we link to each other so there is one complete circle of creative eye candy! That’s about it.

This week is Toys-kids! And for some reason, this one stumped me. I have two boys, in which I fall over toys all of the time! My oldest is a Toy Story obsessed collector and has every Buzz we could find, along with Woody, Jessie and the rest of the crew. But, I still couldn’t get with it. So, I cheated and went into the archives of my computer. To be fair, I took this image on July 4th and hadn’t even gotten it out of Lightroom so this was the first time I really touched it. It isn’t the best image ever, but I still like it just the same.

Now, make sure to complete the circle of these fab photographers. Start with the amazing Natalie Myers of Shay Chic Photography.

Lincoln Children photographer – Natalie Myers

About dtrigophotography

Photographer and Mother
This entry was posted in Project 52. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Project 52 – Week 31 – Toys-Kids

  1. Pingback: Project 52 {Week 31} Toys/Kids | Hattiesburg, MS Photographer « Suzanne Carey Photography

  2. Natalie says:

    that’s a great picture. I can see why you totally dig it!

  3. Dee says:

    it is the BEST image, because it’s yours, and is who these little people are real time… and that is always the best.

  4. Suzanne says:

    This is so cute! You have a beautiful yard. The flowers are so pretty.

  5. I think its a fun image!

  6. Patricia says:

    Great images of your kids! Love the simplicity!

  7. Haley says:

    We’ve all cheated – don’t beat yourself up! I love the texture on this – you rock the textures!

Leave a comment