Project 52 – Week 32 – I love Bloom

Welcome to week thirty two of Project 52! We have come a long way. We have some fresh photographers in our crew so please stop by and give some love. Now to refresh the brain, this project is to take a theme and interpret it your own way. This week’s theme was a tough one for sure. I had so many fun ideas but never got in gear. Finally, I got the juices going and got my son to join in the fun!

Before I treat you with my image, I wanted to discuss Bloom and why it is important to us. Bloom is forum that was created about a year ago by some pretty amazing photographers. I had been following one of the photographers since I began my trek into the photography world years back and when she was a part of this, I had to join in. It is a forum for Photography lovers…a lot of pro’s are on the site, however we also have a lot of hobbyists too. So, if you fit either of those, please come join us. You won’t regret it!!!

So, now onto my image for the week. Without further ado, here is my interpretation of I LOVE BLOOM!!!

Now, please circle the awesome photographers in my crew…starting with the fab Suzanne Carey!!

Suzanne Carey Photography – Hattiesburg, MS

About dtrigophotography

Photographer and Mother
This entry was posted in Project 52. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Project 52 – Week 32 – I love Bloom

  1. Pingback: Romeo and Mae-baby, toddler & girls clothing sewing patterns, ebook, pdf, diy, tutorials, instructions» Blog Archive » bloom 52 – week 32 – i love bloom

  2. I love the bright colors! Cute idea!

  3. Haley says:

    Very cute idea! Love bright colors.

  4. Patricia says:

    This is perfect! Great idea!!!!!!

  5. Gail Pomare says:

    hahaha.. I’m pretty much in love with anything in a cape! so your have made my day a happy place today. Love this brilliant interpretation!!!

  6. Laura says:

    Ha! Such a fun shot! Love it!

  7. Sari says:

    I am always in love with that dreamy patch of greenery by your house! Sooo beautiful! Love this!

Leave a comment