Project 52 – Week 27 – Silhouette

This week’s theme is Silhouette! I did something a little different for this week! I was sitting on our pool patio this past weekend and there was this little puddle that I could see my husband and son’s silhouette in. I ran and grabbed my camera and had them recreate the scene. I think they thought I was a bit wacky, but honestly they know that I am…ha ha.

Now, make sure to complete the circle of these fab photographers. Start with the amazing Natalie Myers of Shay Chic Photography.

Lincoln Children photographer – Natalie Myers

About dtrigophotography

Photographer and Mother
This entry was posted in Project 52. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Project 52 – Week 27 – Silhouette

  1. What a creative version of this week’s theme. BRAVO!!!

  2. Gail Pomare says:

    oh la la… super awesome!!! love your take on it. …you wackadoodledandy (like the rest of us lol)

  3. Awe, I love those! Such precious moments you captured!

  4. Natalie says:

    very creative. So cute!

  5. Jen Eligh says:

    That is super sweet! That second one tugs at my heart!

  6. OOOHHH! I love this!!!!

  7. Haley says:

    That is so cool. Would have never thought of it. Now that is using your creative noodle 🙂

  8. staci bailey says:

    Amazing! Love it…..such a sweet and priceless capture!

Leave a comment